Main Dishes – Good Things to Eat


10/8/12 – Lorain, Ohio
Here is the final update of the Good Things to Eat – A Cook book, From the People of Zion Methodist Church.  Pages 56 to 84 as well as Index pages A to H, have been scanned and are posted in Great Garage Sale Finds/Books on my main page.  Included in these pages are the following chapters:
Main Dishes – Pages 56 to 69
Salads, Sauces and Soups – Pages 70 to 80
Vegetables – Pages 81 to 84
Index – Pages A to H

Also included in this recipe book are 3 pages of what I call Kitchen Wisdom, for lack of a better name.  The author of these is unknown.

I hope you prepare and enjoy some of these recipes and eat them good health.  I will from time to time be doing so myself.  As I try them, I will share photos of how they came out here on LifeInLorain.

If you try any of them and would like to share the results, please contact me by  Email:  markguitarmark@yahoo.com – I would be very pleased to hear from you and share your experience and your photographs on this blog.  I am sure others would enjoy your efforts as well.

To see the original posting about this great garage sale find, please click here:


http://wp.me/p2h4iA-9F

Comments are closed.