It Was Wonderful – Thanksgiving Feast 2013


11/29/13 Lorain, Ohio USA – Oh, my stomach hurts.  I ate way too much yesterday.  I’m thinking I should probably avoid the kitchen at all costs today.  If it weren’t for the coffee, I’d avoid the entire room.  Coffee; An excuse to go in there?  Probably.

Our Great Thanksgiving Feast went off without a hitch this year.  It was wonderful!  Thank you God for caring about my family and I.  We ate like kings! Praise God!

This thanksgiving there was a new baby in the family.  Little Carter was 3 months old to the date and I got plenty of baby time.  My wife’s and my cup runneth over!  We are truly blessed.

DSCF9548

Last year our dinning room table broke just before guests started arriving.  It was a great Thanksgiving – but different.  You can read about it here: http://wp.me/p2h4iA-hw

My wife and I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving too!  Be thankful, and remember those who aren’t as fortunate.  God bless.

 

 

2 responses to “It Was Wonderful – Thanksgiving Feast 2013

  1. Forest So Green

    A new baby – oh you are so blessed 🙂 Annie